Foreign representations

Leipziger Messe maintains 25 foreign representations which are in charge of 26 countries. These foreign offices ensure the company's global presence as an international place of trade. In addition to the European Union, which is its core market, Leipziger Messe also focuses on the growth markets in Central and Eastern Europe as part of its strategy.

Services offered by the foreign offices include advisory services and support for trade fair participations - from exhibitor registrations to customs issues. In addition, they also market the catalogue and admission tickets, provide support to exhibitors and visitors, and provide information about competitively-priced travel and accommodation options.

Austria
to the profile

M-TEC Handelsges.m.b.H.
Mr. Robert Mittermann
Mrs. Barbara Fahrngruber
Office Park 1, Top B02
1300 Vienna Airport
1150 WIEN
AUSTRIA
Phone: +43 1 227 87 187
Fax: +43 1 227 87 200
e-mail: Robert.Mittermann@messeservice.at , m-tec@messeservice.at
http://www.messeservice.at

Belarus
to the profile

BelBusinessPress
Mr. Alexander Goman
ul. Shilunovicha 11-204
220026 MINSK
BELARUS
Phone: +375 29 6157686
e-mail: belarus@leipziger-messe.de , a.goman@mail.ru

Belgium
to the profile

Fair Format bvba
Mrs. Cora Burger
Mrs. Ester Blox
Diependaalweg 6
3020 HERENT
BELGIUM
Phone: +31 55 533 0 400
Fax: +31 55 533 0 360
e-mail: info@fair-format.be
http://www.fairformat.nl

Bulgaria
to the profile

Deutsch-Bulgarische Industrie- und Handelskammer
Mrs. Kremena Valcheva
Interpred - WTC Sofia, Gebäude A, Etage 3
Dragan Tsankov Blvd. 36
1040 SOFIA
BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 81630-27, 81630-10
Fax: +359 2 81630-19
e-mail: kremena.valcheva@ahk.bg
http://bulgarien.ahk.de

China incl. Hongkong and Macau
to the profile

Fair Connections Ltd.
Mr. Ken Zheng
Room 1301, Air China Tower, No. 36, Xiaoyun Road
Chaoyang District 100027, BEIJING
CHINA
Phone: +86 13901379442
e-mail: k.zheng@fairconnections.cn

Czech Republic and Slovak Republic
to the profile

LIPSKÉ VELETRHY SEPP International s.r.o.
Mr. Pavel Pelikán
Premyslovska 32
130 00 PRAHA 3
CZECH REPUBLIC
Phone: +420 2 22 73 44 83
e-mail: info@lipskeveletrhy.cz
http://www.lipskeveletrhy.cz

Dänemark
to the profile

Standesign A/S
Mr. André Minier
Mrs Pernille H. Kjær
Alsvej 2 F
5800 Nyborg
DÄNEMARK
Phone: +45 44 84 66 99
e-mail: info@leipziger-messe.dk
http://www.leipziger-messe.dk

Estonia
to the profile

OÜ Saxonia
Lodjapuu tee 167
12113 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Phone: +372 5017505
Fax: +372 6009824
e-mail: estonia@leipziger-messe.de , leipziger.messe@mail.ee

Finland
to the profile

DEinternational Oy
Mrs Anna Tolvanen
Unioninkatu 32 B
00100 HELSINKI
FINLAND
Phone: +358 50 387 9900
e-mail: finland@leipziger-messe.de , anna.tolvanen@dfhk.fi
http://www.dfhk.fi

Post adress
PL 83
00101 HELSINKI
FINLAND

France
to the profile

Deutsch-Französische Handelskammer
Mrs. Theresa Marschner
18, rue Balard
75015 PARIS
FRANCE
Phone: +33 1 40583576
Fax: +33 1 45754739
e-mail: tmarschner@francoallemand.com
http://www.francoallemand.com

Great Britain and Ireland
to the profile

DotExpo
Mrs. Bindiya Verma
76 Derwent Avenue, Barnet
Hertfordshire EN4 8LZ
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44 20 8090 4008
e-mail: b.verma@leipziger-messe.de

Hungary
to the profile

INTERPRESS Kiállítások Kft.
Mrs. Ibolya Seifert
Illatos út 7/A
1097 BUDAPEST
HUNGARY
Phone: +36 1 302 75 25, ext. 120
e-mail: seifert@interpress.hu
http://www.interpress.hu

Italy (Leipzig)
to the profile

Italienische Handelskammer für Deutschland e.V.
Mr. Ronny Seifert
Mrs. Alessandra de Santis
Goerdelerring 5
04109 LEIPZIG
GERMANY
Phone: +49 341 989 72510
Fax: +49 341 989 72530
e-mail: rseifert@itkam.org , adesantis@itkam.org
http://www.itkam.org

Italy (Bollate)
to the profile

Studio Realini sas
Mrs. Liliana Realini
Mrs. Annalisa De Maddalena
Via V Giornate, 8
20021 BOLLATE
ITALY
Phone: +39 02 33 60 60 13
Fax: +39 02 33 61 76 37
e-mail: fiere@studiorealini.it
www.studiorealini.it

Latvia
to the profile

PIRAMEKS, SIA
Mr. Oleg Iljin
Brivibas iela 111-51
1001 RIGA
LATVIA
Phone: +371 2 6420842
e-mail: latvia@leipziger-messe.de , leipziger-messe@inbox.lv

Lithuania
to the profile

Consultatio Baltica, UAB
Mrs. Daiva Paulauskiene
Ateities Str. 56, Bendoriai
14180 VILNIUS r.
LITHUANIA
Phone: +370 5 215 7115
e-mail: av@leipziger-messe.lt

Netherlands
to the profile

FAIR FORMAT
Mrs. Cora Burger
Vrijlandslaantje 7
7214 PW EPSE
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 85 006 56 12
e-mail: media@fairformat.nl
http://www.fairformat.nl

Poland
to the profile

Targi Lipskie Polska Sp.z o.o.
Mrs. Magdalena Dziemidek
ul. Jana Olbrachta 29, lok. 5
01-102 WARSZAWA
POLEN
Phone: +48 22 414 4471, 72, 73
e-mail: info@targilipskie.pl
http://www.targilipskie.pl

Romania
to the profile

InPULSE Partners SRL
Mr Peter Wolf
Bd. Ion Ionescu de la Brad 6
Cladirea INMA ITA, Cam. 9
013813 BUKAREST
RUMÄNIEN
Phone: +40 721 244304
Fax: +40 368 809 040
e-mail: romania@leipziger-messe.de , contact@inpulse.ro
http://www.inpulse.ro

Russia (Moscow)
to the profile

Representative for Leipziger Messe GmbH in the Russian Federation - Moscow office
Mrs. Anna Subowa
Mrs. Jelena Ignatowa
Krasnopressnenskaja nab. 12, (Centre meshdunarodnoj torgovli)
Meshdunarodnaja II
podjesd 6, office 1609
123610 MOSCOW
RUSSISCHE FÖDERATION
Phone: +7 495 258 15 47, 258 15 48
Fax: +7 495 258 1519
e-mail: moskau@leipziger-messe.ru , subowa@leipziger-messe.ru
http://www.leipziger-messe.ru

Russia (St. Petersburg)
to the profile

Branch of Leipziger Messe GmbH in St. Petersburg
Mr. Dr. Alexander Menschow
ul. Malaja Rasnotschinnaja 9, Lit. A, Of. 402
197110 St. PETERSBURG
RUSSISCHE FÖDERATION
Phone: +7 812 320-6137, 320-6138
Fax: +7 812 320-6138
e-mail: russia_spb@leipziger-messe.de
http://www.leipziger-messe.ru

Spain
to the profile

Ana Mamarbachi-International Business
Mrs. Ana Mamarbachi
Manuel de Falla, 24 5° 4a
08034 BARCELONA
SPANIEN
Phone: +34 93 412 24 60
Fax: +34 93 317 24 66
e-mail: ana.mamarbachi@mamarbachibusiness.com

Switzerland and Liechtenstein
to the profile

DeltaBlue AG Exhibition and Events
Mr. Hanspeter Hunziker
Motorenstrasse 2a
8623 WETZIKON
SCHWEIZ
Phone: +41 55 2228888
e-mail: welcome@deltablue.eu
www.deltablue.eu

Turkey
to the profile

Agora Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Mr. Murat Altınova
Halaskargazi Cad. Mısırlı Plaza No: 51-8
34371 Şişli - ISTANBUL
TURKEY
Phone: +90 212 2418171 (Durchwahl 119)
Fax: +90 212 2418170
e-mail: altinova@agoratourism.com
www.agoratourism.com

Ukraine
to the profile

"Expo Alliance" GmbH
Mr. Alexey Beliy
vul. Yevhena Sverstyuka 23, office 1203
02002 KIEW
UKRAINE
Phone: +38 044 4905327
Fax: +38 044 4905328
e-mail: ukraine@leipziger-messe.de , expoalliance@gmail.com , a.beliy@expoalliance.ua
http://www.expoalliance.ua