Press Contacts – the Right Contact for the Media

You can find all media contacts for trade fairs and subsidiaries here.

Corporate DivisionPoints of contact
Leipziger Messe Group of CompaniesDr. Andreas Knaut
Executive Director Communication/Spokesperson
Phone: +49 341 678-6500
kommunikation@leipziger-messe.de
Congress Center Leipzig (CCL)
KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig

Subsidiaries
LMI Leipziger Messe International GmbH
Leipziger Messe Gastveranstaltungen GmbH
FAIRNET GmbH
fairgourmet GmbH
MaxicoM GmbH
Claudia Laßlop
Phone: +49 341 678-6579
c.lasslop@leipziger-messe.de
Trade FairsPoints of contact
CADEAUX Leipzig
Floriga
ISS GUT!
MEDCARE
med.Logistica
MIDORA Leipzig
unique 4+1
Ingrid Bednarsky
Phone: +49 341 678-6566
i.bednarsky@leipziger-messe.de
Leipziger TierärztekongressTirza Berger
Phone: +49 341 678-6526
t.berger@leipziger-messe.de
therapie LEIPZIG
therapie HAMBURG
therapie DÜSSELDORF
therapie MÜNCHEN
Madeleine Dubb
Phone: +49 341 678-6525
m.dubb@leipziger-messe.de
expo PetroTrans
GGS - Fachmesse Gefahrgut // Gefahrstoff
GrindTec
Intec
PaintExpo
Z
Christian Heinz
Phone: +49 341 678-6514
c.heinz@leipziger-messe.de
HAUS-GARTEN-FREIZEIT
mitteldeutsche handwerksmesse
PARTNER PFERD
Carsten Lorenz
Phone: +49 341 678-6532
c.lorenz@leipziger-messe.de
Leipzig Antiquarian Book Fair
Leipzig Book Fair/Leipzig liest (Leipzig Reads)
Manga-Comic-Con
modell-hobby-spiel
Julia Lücke
Phone: +49 341 678-6555
j.luecke@leipziger-messe.de
CosmeticBusiness
ISPO Kongress
OTWorld
RFPO
Nicole Wege
Phone: +49 341 678-6528
n.wege@leipziger-messe.de
CAGGTUS Leipzig
denkmal, denkmal Russia
efa, efa.ON
Heritage Preservation International
MUTEC
netze:ON
protekt, protekt plus
Felix Wisotzki
Phone: +49 341 678-6534
f.wisotzki@leipziger-messe.de