Press Contacts – the Right Contact for the Media

You can find all media contacts for trade fairs and subsidiaries here.

Corporate Division, Trade FairsPoints of contact
Leipziger Messe Group of CompaniesDr. Andreas Knaut
Executive Director Communication/Spokesperson
Phone: +49 341 678-6500
kommunikation@leipziger-messe.de
Leipziger Messe GmbHAnne Schwennicke
Phone: +49 341 678-6503
a.schwennicke@leipziger-messe.de
Congress Center Leipzig (CCL)
KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig

Tochtergesellschaften:
LMI Leipziger Messe International GmbH
Leipziger Messe Gastveranstaltungen GmbH
FAIRNET GmbH
fairgourmet GmbH
MaxicoM GmbH
Claudia Laßlop
Phone: +49 341 678-6579
c.lasslop@leipziger-messe.de
CADEAUX Leipzig
Floriga
ISS GUT!
med.Logistica
MIDORA Leipzig
unique 4+1
Ingrid Bednarsky
Phone: +49 341 678-6566
i.bednarsky@leipziger-messe.de
14th European Symposium of Porcine Health 2024
27th International Pig Veterinary Society Congress
ISPO World Congress
Leipzig Veterinary Congress
RFPO
therapie LEIPZIG
therapie HAMBURG
therapie DÜSSELDORF
Karoline Nöllgen
Phone: +49 341 678-6524
k.noellgen@leipziger-messe.de
Beach & Boat
HAUS-GARTEN-FREIZEIT
mitteldeutsche handwerksmesse
modell-hobby-spiel
PARTNER PFERD
Cäcilia Sauer
Phone: +49 341 678-6545
c.sauer@leipziger-messe.de
CosmeticBusiness
CosmeticBusiness Poland
GGS – Trade Show Gefahrgut // Gefahrstoff
Intec
Z
Christian Heinz
Phone: +49 341 678-6514
c.heinz@leipziger-messe.de
MEDCARE
OTWorld
Annegret Shaw
Tel.: +49 341 678-6529
a.shaw@leipziger-messe.de
Leipzig Antiquarian Book Fair
Leipzig Book Fair/Leipzig liest (Leipzig Reads)
Manga-Comic-Con
musicpark
Julia Lücke
Phone: +49 341 678-6555
j.luecke@leipziger-messe.de
denkmal, denkmal Russia
DreamHack
efa
Heritage Preservation International
HIVOLTEC
MUTEC
new energy world
protekt, protekt plus
Felix Wisotzki
Phone: +49 341 678-6534
f.wisotzki@leipziger-messe.de